Our Team

Our Team

About Us


Our firm is grounded in Eastern Washington, and grounded in the law. Lawyers have been practicing from our address in Walla Walla for decades, including such notable names as:

  • Hon. M. Scott Wolfram, who now sits on the bench in Walla Walla County Superior Court.
  • Hon. Jerry Votendahl, who retired after serving on the bench in Walla Walla County District Court.
  • Delaine Swenson, a Fulbright scholar who is now a professor of law at the Catholic University of Lublin in Poland.
  • Charles Snyder, who served Walla Walla for decades.

We accept clients throughout Washington State, and routinely travel to represent our clients’ interests in the Tri-Cities, Spokane, Seattle, and Bellevue. We also represent dozens of individual and institutional investors throughout Washington and California.